Who makes up Eclipse? That's easy. Eclipse Bank is driven by the people who work here and the special experience we create for our customers and each other. Our bankers are your neighbors, your friends and everyone lives right here in our community.

Executive Management

Steve Stratton
President and CEO
(502) 671-4820
steve.stratton@eclipsebank.com

Wm. Mark Dohrman
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
(502) 671-4803
mark.dohrman@eclipsebank.com

Commercial Banking

Howard Hogue
Senior Vice President, Senior Business Development Officer
(502) 671-4810
howard.hogue@eclipsebank.com
NMLS #754130

Arthur L. Turcotte, III
Senior Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
(502) 671-4823
arthur.turcotte@eclipsebank.com
NMLS #747681

Mark J. Clemons,
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer
(502) 671-4802
mark.clemons@eclipsebank.com

Mike Kempf,
Vice President, Commercial Lending, Business Development Officer
(502) 671-4804
mike.kempf@eclipsebank.com
NMLS #855362

John Merkt,
Vice President, Special Assets Officer
(502) 671-4812
john.merkt@eclipsebank.com

Brandon Keith
Assistant Vice President, Credit Analyst
(502) 671-4814
brandon.keith@eclipsebank.com

Juan Casasfranco
Vice President, Senior Credit Analyst
(502)671-4827
juan.casasfranco@eclipsebank.com

Joseph Conely
Assistant Vice President, Consumer/ Commercial Lending Business Development Officer
(502) 671-4819
joseph.conely@eclipsebank.com
NMLS #809055

Treasury Management

Sheryl Rainey
Senior Vice President, Treasury Management
(502) 671-4822
sheryl.rainey@eclipsebank.com

Cody Stratton
Assistant Vice President, Treasury Management, Security Officer
(502) 671-4828
cody.stratton@eclipsebank.com

 

Eclipse Financial Group

Samuel Morton
President, Eclipse Financial Group
(502) 671-4806
samuel.morton@eclipsefg.com

Lisa Kelly
Assistant Vice President, Administrative Assistant
(502) 671-4813
lisa.kelly@eclipsefg.com

Retail Banking

Brenda Hyatt
Vice President, Retail Banking
(502) 671-4817
brenda.hyatt@eclipsebank.com
NMLS #754131

Mickie Beatty
Assistant Vice President, Retail Banking
(502) 671-4805
mickie.beatty@eclipsebank.com

Abby Brown
Assistant Vice President, Retail Banking
(502) 671-4811
abby.brown@eclipsebank.com
 

 

Mortgage Lending

Arthur L. Turcotte, III
Senior Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
(502) 671-4823
arthur.turcotte@eclipsebank.com
 

Community Relations

Kathy Reed
Assistant Vice President, Marketing Officer
(502) 671-4826
kathy.reed@eclipsebank.com

Administration

Elizabeth Hesse-Colón
Office Administrator
(502) 671-4800
elizabeth.hesse-colon@eclipsebank.com

Operations

Carla Sturgeon
Senior Vice President, COO
(502) 671-4816
carla.sturgeon@eclipsebank.com

Gisela Boylen
Vice President , Loan Compliance/ Information Systems
(502) 671-4830
gisela.boylen@eclipsebank.com

Lisa Fischer, AAP
Vice President, Deposit Operations/ Compliance
(502) 671-4808
lisa.fischer@eclipsebank.com

Cheryl Portman
Vice President, Loan Administration
(502) 671-4809
cheryl.portman@eclipsebank.com

Sandra Haase
Assistant Vice President, Loan Administration
(502) 671-4818
sandra.haase@eclipsebank.com

 

 

Online Banking Login

Frequently Answered Questions

Have questions? We have answers.

 

Our Community

 

Our Location

Visit our World Headquarters.