Our People

Who makes up Eclipse? That's easy. Eclipse Bank is driven by the people who work here and the special experience we create for our customers and each other. Our bankers are your neighbors, your friends and everyone lives right here in our community.

Executive Management

Andrew Pyles

President and CEO

(502) 671-4823

andrew.pyles@eclipsebank.com

NMLS #623051

Carla Sturgeon

EVP/Chief Operating Officer

(502) 671-4822

carla.sturgeon@eclipsebank.com

Patrick O. Judd

EVP/Chief Financial Officer

(502) 671-4803

pat.judd@eclipsebank.com

Commercial Banking

Thomas Bannon

Senior Vice President/ Commercial Banking Team Leader

(502) 671-4802

thomas.bannon@eclipsebank.com

NMLS # 616061

Howard Hogue

Senior Vice President, Senior Business Development Officer

(502) 671-4810

howard.hogue@eclipsebank.com

NMLS #754130

John Merkt

Vice President, Special Assets Officer

(502) 671-4812

john.merkt@eclipsebank.com

Casey Summers

Credit Analyst

(502) 671-4814

casey.summers@eclipsebank.com

Retail Banking

Jennifer Tasman

AVP, Head Teller, Retail Banking

(502) 671-4811

jennifer.tasman@eclipsebank.com

Emily Harrod

Teller, Retail Banking

(502) 671-4831

emily.harrod@eclipsebank.com

LeeAnn Collins

Relationship Banker

(502) 671-4898

leeann.collins@eclipsebank.com

NMLS# 1626041

Private Client Group

Brandy Jenkins

Vice President, Private Banking

(502) 671-4835

brandy.jenkins@eclipsebank.com

NMLS# 428206

Community Relations

Kathy Reed

Assistant Vice President, Marketing Officer

(502) 671-4826

kathy.reed@eclipsebank.com

Administration


Operations

Debra Clayborn, CRCM, CFIRS

Senior Vice President/Compliance Office

(502) 671-4830

debra.clayborn@eclipsebank.com

Lisa Fischer, AAP

Vice President, Deposit Operations/ Compliance

(502) 671-4808

lisa.fischer@eclipsebank.com

Sarah Noble

Operations Specialist

(502) 671-4813

sarah.noble@eclipsebank.com

Cheryl Portman

Vice President, Loan Administration

(502) 671-4809

cheryl.portman@eclipsebank.com

Diane Graham

Assistant Vice President, Loan Administration

(502) 671-4818

diane.graham@eclipsebank.com